Z!ll!uM(regretful)

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:29 am
by .Z!ll!uM~ | 284 Posts | 284 Points

Hello Friends again xD| I said I would go stop to disturb you but had a mistake.but anyway almost all know me.I realize the mistake I made with you friends,but I know many have lost confidence in me.I on the other times I was here I was 15 now I'm 16 and my thinking matured.I am saying from the bottom of my heart that it's all true.I just want one more chance I swear that I will not waste it.I know I went through many clans but it's good because I have a lot of experience.Now I'll talk about me:my name is william,I'm 16,I live in Brazil,I like to play football,I want to make new friends here and redo friendships xD

and assault cube has a player with the nickname of U?F!ll!uM it was not me, it is just only a friend of mine so do not come and talk it be me xD

I love yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooou .45 xD

Scroll up

RE: Z!ll!uM(regretful)

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:33 am
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

For me it would be ok, to give Z!ll!um a last Chance, because i think he learned his lesson ;D

Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:34 am
by Baruch | 647 Posts | 647 Points

... no comment

Haha I'm so funny.

Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:39 am
by Chill | 298 Posts | 298 Points

I don´t know what to write, but maybe the first decision for the leader-council?

Last edited Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:40 am | Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:40 am

I would let the whole clan decide, cuz the whole clan has to vote for his app.

Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:43 am

I did not want to redo my app, I prefer to start a new story here, a story of happiness,I learned my lesson, I want to start a new story and ends it here,I can stay up a long time in app but i will not give up

Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 1:17 am

;)

We will answer you tomorrow, Z!ll!um ;D

Scroll up

in Accepted Sat Jul 12, 2014 1:49 am
by vector (deleted)