Mise

in Accepted Tue May 20, 2014 9:19 am
by Lisi | 309 Posts | 309 Points

Heyho :DD

Saturday, we made the next interview with our new applicant Mise :D

Lisi: Welcome to your application interview :D I hope, you’re ready?

Mise: I’m ready :)

Heroin: Where are you from?

Mise: I was born in London, England.

Heroin: What’s your favorite soccer team?

Mise: Manchester United since I was a kid. What is your favorite team?

Lisi: FC Bayern forever :D

Heroin: Arsenal.

Mise: Bayern is not bad, Robben and Ribéry: killer attack.

Lisi: Enough football :D Mise, tell me something about you, please. What's your real name? How old are you? How long do you play AC, yet? :D

Mise: My real name is Shreeyen, I am 17 years old, and I think I have been playing AC for 2-3 years. My first real clan was CTB with Baruch and iDani, then I joined .45 where I learned all my CTF skills with mentors such as k33nt and some others.

Lisi: Oke, and why did you leave .45?

Mise: I left .45 due to some internal reasons and joined BoB.

Lisi: Why do you want to join .45 again?

Mise: There are a number of reasons. First of all, the family. You guys are a unit, and I think I have missing this ever since I have left .45. I am looking for a clan that respects me, and functions together. Also, I like how this clan had always stood up for what’s right, I think this is nice.

Lisi: Oke, that's really nice :) But I have to ask you this now because some members are not sure how to think about you: they're a bit angry because of your behavior on pubs or in matches.. I don’t know much about it, but I should ask it.. will you change that, when you want to join us?

Mise: As many of you know, I have had many problems with my family which reflect my mood on AC, and sometimes I end up displacing my anger on other people. I am a bit short tempered, however recently I have been having some nice days in my life. Furthermore, I am trying my best to change, especially with my recent Councilor.