#1

FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Fri Aug 02, 2013 10:04 pm
by Alireza | 418 Posts | 418 Points

There is two questions.

1. What do you want to know?

2. What can we do to make it better?


Nothing is True, Everything is Permitted.

Scroll up

#2

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Sun Sep 29, 2013 9:11 pm
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

Is it possible to make the chair turns a little longer? Maybe like 10 days? So there would be more time to answer and nobody gets bored by asking too often questions etc... ? Maybe it will lose its magic when you have it all 7 days..?

Last edited Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:14 pm | Scroll up

#3

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Sun Sep 29, 2013 10:56 pm
by para | 492 Posts | 492 Points

The faster you spam, the better your questions. Because in that case they don't only reveal something about the person asked, but also about the person asking.

;)

Scroll up

#4

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:12 pm
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

Any relation to my request? ^^

Scroll up

#5

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:49 pm
by para | 492 Posts | 492 Points

Just that I think 7 days isn't too much to ask 5 f***ing questions. ;)

And as far as I remember not every single one is obliged to ask. Also Alireza already allowed people with probably too much real life at the moment to ask questions later to Todes, I think this is a good system, because I usually can't wait to read the answers. :D

Scroll up

#6

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:51 pm
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

Ye but its pretty sad if 5 people decide not to ask questions in 1 turn. And also if you like the people you are somehow forced not to ignore their hot chairs. I like the idea of smth special more than a tight routine.

Last edited Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:52 pm | Scroll up

#7

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Mon Sep 30, 2013 12:16 am
by para | 492 Posts | 492 Points

Feel free to like. I can't stop here. This is Alireza Country. :)

Scroll up

#8

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Mon Sep 30, 2013 1:43 am
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

In my opinion its for & with all.

Scroll up

#9

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Mon Sep 30, 2013 3:12 pm
by Alireza | 418 Posts | 418 Points

O.K. It's not a bad idea miro. But I agree with para. So I think it's a discussion that we all have to make. So I'll make poll in other topic for it.


Nothing is True, Everything is Permitted.

Scroll up

#10

RE: FAQs and Opinions

in Rules & News Mon Sep 30, 2013 5:07 pm
by miro | 2.782 Posts | 2783 Points

ty :)

Scroll up


Visitors
0 Members and 3 Guests are online.

Board Statistics
The forum has 1273 topics and 10928 posts.

0 members have been online today:


Xobor Einfach ein eigenes Xobor Forum erstellen